Brackets

“What’s wrong with a kiss, boy? You don’t have to go stampeding towards the clitoris, give her a nice kiss!” – Monty Python presents The Meaning of Life

On the way to work this morning, I felt fifteen years old asking Daddy:

“So can we make out later tonight?”

“Sure,” he agreed. Fucking score.

I love kissing Daddy. I consider it a huge privelidge because subs and slaves of the past have not been given this luxury. Daddy knows just how much being kissed turns me on (very vanilla, but true nonetheless), so He uses them sparingly.

We’ve both been slaving away at our jobs all week long. It’s time we took some time to reconnect. Words can’t express how excited I am to see you tonight, Daddy. To taste you, and to fulfill your every desire.

In your own words, SOON.

Leave a comment